<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/798980996756079684?origin\x3dhttp://danzgirldiary-blackstardancer.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
YOURURLHERE @blogspot.com ♥
Wednesday, January 28, 2009



haiz.........da ang pow veri veri little adi lo....mayb economy not gd lo....ang pow oso drop price liao,last year o a relative gib me RM10 wan,but this year......oni RM5 oni leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!half price o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!aniway,happy CNY!!!!!!!!!
Friday, January 23, 2009






still got 1 mor days............noe wat i talkin abt?????????
its.........................Ch!NeSe nEw yE@r!!!!!!!!!!!!gong xi fa cai.....heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheh(SOT ADI)xD
like dis festiver leh.........cux can play fire cracker.........visit our relatives ar........but..........da most important is.............take ang pow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!haha...
aniway...wish al my frenz frenz a veri veri veri veri veri veri veri veri veri veri veri veri happy chinese new year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!n lots of ang pow too..............>_<>_<>_<




stil got 2 mor days............noe wat i m talkin abt???its........chinese new year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!heheheheheehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!like this festiver cuz can play fire crackers ar.......n visit our relatives!!!!!but da most important thing is..........can take ang pow!!!!!!!!!!!!XD aniway,wish al my frenz,a veri veri veri veri veriveri veri happie new year^^n lots of ang pow!!!!!!!!!
>_<>_<>_<
Wednesday, January 7, 2009























de lastdec holiday,i went to korea>_ <






i oso went to everland,a theme park which was famous in korea.......dare was a roller coaster name as T-Express.de track were very steep........i wanna go ride but.....de weather is too cold,soooooooooooooo...de ride was close.....haiz.........but i oso try a lot of thrill rides orh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+_+korea roller coaster ROXxxXxxXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





i oso learn how to ski adi oooo..............geng leh...........noe la jux jokes:-p





this was my 1st time,soooooooooo,i fall many many many times............but at last,i learn hoe to ski d.......:D wakaka.............





v oso go to de mont. Sorak.de snow was very deep.........i thinka.....abt 10-15 cm ba.........it was veri cold,when de wind blow 2wards us.........i feel like dying XD





I OSO learn some korea words lika



anyohaseiyo-ni hao........



kamsahamida-TQ



yi bao yao-preety~~~~~~~~



ahzhuma oink~~~~~~~~~:p-auntie



ahkachi-uncle hehe...........